Bio-Adversity

½ Bio-Adversity ë Dale Kutzera ½ Bio-Adversity ë Dale Kutzera - Bio-Adversity, Bio Adversity It s X Files with a medical twist Fans of Michael Crichton and William Gibson will love this techno thriller Taylor Foss an investigator with the CDC s Special Pathogens Division is sent to a small

  • Title: Bio-Adversity
  • Author: Dale Kutzera
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 339
  • Format: ebook

½ Bio-Adversity ë Dale Kutzera, Bio-Adversity, Dale Kutzera, Bio Adversity It s X Files with a medical twist Fans of Michael Crichton and William Gibson will love this techno thriller Taylor Foss an investigator with the CDC s Special Pathogens Division is sent to a small northern town to investigate a bizarre case of birth defects There she uncovers a plot to change human genetics forever This break neck page turner is packed with action It s X Files wi

Bio-Adversity

½ Bio-Adversity ë Dale Kutzera ½ Bio-Adversity ë Dale Kutzera - Bio-Adversity, Bio Adversity It s X Files with a medical twist Fans of Michael Crichton and William Gibson will love this techno thriller Taylor Foss an investigator with the CDC s Special Pathogens Division is sent to a small Bio-Adversity

  • ½ Bio-Adversity ë Dale Kutzera
    339Dale Kutzera
Bio-Adversity

992 thought on “Bio-Adversity”

  1. If you are interested in learning about the Taylor Foss CDC Investigation Series check it out on my blogA Thrill A Week


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post